Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Central NY Chapter
Share |


Cayuga, Jefferson, Lewin, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego & Seneca Counties


Chapter Events

Event Calendar
Host an Event


Chapter Officers

President Vince Farrar, Turning Stone Casino
Vice President Robert Facciponte, Drumlins Country Club
Chair of the Membership Committee Annie Heil,  Danzer's German & American Restaurant
Chairman of the Scholarship Committee Kerry J. Beadle, CEC, CCA, MCFE, Morrisville State College
Secretary/Treasurer Claire O'Boyle, Downey


Jeff Pensabene, Pensabene's Casa Grande
Ray Ripple, SYSCO Foodservice
John Stepien, American Express

Past Presidents:

Arkie Albanese
Mark Anderson
Robert Braunitzer
Betty Clement
Joseph Colella
Claude M. Crooke Sr.
Richard Curry

Paul Douglas
Tony Gilberti
Trudu LeRoux
Jeffery Pensabene
Deborah Schembri
Andrea Kropp Sinchico
Sam Tassone
Frank Tinelli

Ruth E. Turner

Louis R. Villari


More Information on This Chapter

NYSRA Corporate Headquarters
409 New Karner Road
Albany, NY 12205
518.452.4222 or 800.452.5212,

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal