Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
IRS Webinar - S Corporation Shareholder Stock Basis
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
IRS Webinar - S Corporation Shareholder Stock Basis

Find out in this one hour webinar what constitutes valid shareholder debt basis.

11/18/2015
When: Wednesday, November 18
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Find out during this FREE 1 hour webinar…

 

TopicS Corporation Shareholder Stock Basis

 

Date November 18, 2015

 

Time:  11:00 a.m. (Pacific); Noon (Mountain); 1:00 p.m. (Central); 2:00 p.m. (Eastern)

 

Highlights of What's Covered:

·        Importance of S corporation stock basis

·        S Corporation stock basis ordering rules

·        Computation of S corporation shareholder stock basis

·        Tax ramifications of an S corporation’s repayment to a shareholder on reduced basis debt

·        Plus live Q&A with IRS Subject Matter Experts

 

CPE:  Earn 1 CE Credit– Category: Federal Tax

                                                           

 

PTIN Holders: In order to get your CE reported to the IRS, ensure that your first name, last name and PTIN match your account.

Your PTIN must begin with the letter P followed by 8 numeric characters. If your name and PTIN are incorrectly entered, you may

still receive a certificate but your credit will not be reported to the IRS.

 

         

Information & Registration:  

 

Click on the following link to register

https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/445/11468

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal